minn_

minn_, Korea (South)
icon
99
sent


Receive postcards
108
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon 한국어, English, Mandarin(简体,繁體)
  • icon Female
  • icon 8th June 1994
    (25 years old)

About Minjeong...

*Hello, I'm Minn :) (FYI, 민정 in Korean, 旼靖 in Chinese)
*I've lived in Sopot 🇵🇱 and Beijing 🇨🇳 for an exchange student.
★ I'd like to know about the date and time when you write the card ★
*I’m working in bank. I live in small seaside village because of work. Postcrossing makes me communicate with all over the world.

* You could write me something about you, your dream or hobby. :)
* I'm into traveling. I have been to Taipei 🇹🇼 three times. Still I wanna go there again. Also I have been to some countries in Europe. Could you tell me your story about travel?
* I'm interested in other cultures. If you can, please tell me about your city and country like your favorite place, famous place, or good place to visit etc.
* I've just started to raise a dog. He is 3-month-old white puppy, but he will grow up and get bigger so fast. This is the first time for me to keep a pet. Do you have any experience about having pets?

大家好!我叫旼靖。很高兴认识你们。
我在学中文,但不是很好。请你们考虑到那一点。
我想知道什么时候你写明信片。
如果可以的话,请给我写关于你的座右铭,梦想,爱好,城市,什么的。都可以呀~
和全世界的人沟通,是不是超级酷?哈哈

* I like all kinds of postcard :D I would appreciate if you send your favorite card with reason on the back.
* I prefer those kinds of postcard.
- something special related with your country
- masterpiece
- maps (geological map, subway line etc)
- real penguin🐧 (or Pingu), dog, or cat photos
- I love KERMITTTTTTTTT!!!! 💕 ( I don’t like other frogs but ONLY KERMIT! )

Happy postcrossing !

(updated 2019.2.7)

Loading map...