miglena, Bulgaria
  • country Bulgaria
  • Member since Joined 29th Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Bulgarian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th September

About Miglena...

Hi! After a long break /for no reason/ I`ve decided to come back to one of my favourite hobbies =) and for now this will be an account for me&my daughter. My name is Miglena and hers - Magdalena. We live in a small town, called Yambol in Bulgaria.
We love sending and receiving letters and postcards and I used to do that in my teenage years.
I 'm married and my little girl just turned 9, we both love reading, cooking, playing together, travelling across the country.
We would love to receive postcards:
- EVERYTHING CAT RELATED! My daughter loves cats :)
- art and illustrations, paintings or reproductions of famouse or not so paintings /my little girl loves that kind of postcards/
- cute illustrations, drawings =)
- vintage and retro postcards;
- with city views - of your home town or your favourite city; multi or single view;
-with the beautiful nature of your country;
- postcard for some of your national holidays, or smth conected to your national history or archeological herritage;

If you are not sure what kind of postcard to send me - check out my favourutes, I hope this will help you :))
Please, write something in your own language; or a part of your favourite song; or something from the last book you read :) .

Loading map...