miezekatz

miezekatz, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd Feb., 2010
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th May

About miezekatz...

Hello,
I'm a 13-year-old girl from Germany. I own two crazy cats and two guinea pigs. My school's bilingual (German/English), so my English is pretty good. I also speak Spanish, and I've just started to learn Japanese.
My hobbies are drawing (pen & paper as well as digital), tae kwon do, and reading. I also started collecting stamps, so if you could put something colourful on your card, that would be lovely.
I was born & spent the first years of my life in the US.

Things I especially like:
--POKEMON, esp. the XY-series
--THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA -- novel, musical, (silent/recent) movie/s, anything
--ALL THINGS GOTHIC/EMO
--WOLVES
--HAMSTERS
--Anime, e.g. Attack on Titan, Death Note, Hell Girl/地獄少女, Suzumiya Haruhi no Yūutsu/涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱, Studio Ghibli
--Twilight Zone
--Minecraft
--if you're from the Netherlands, I'd LOVE a Jip & Janneke card :)

Also:
--scary things, such as zombies, mummies, werewolves, ghosts, bigfoot etc.
--dragons and other mythical beasts
--animals unique to your region
--The Simpsons
--Emily the Strange

I'm also a big fan of the Three Investigators (in German: Drei ???), so if by any chance you happen to be from Rocky Beach, CA (*any* Rocky Beach, CA, I'm not picky) please send me a picture from your home town :) :) :)

It would be great if you could write a little bit about your country and what it's like over there (is it cold at the moment? Hot? What do you usually eat for dinner? What kinds of pets are popular? Do you own any pets yourself? Do you live in a big city [like me] or out in the country?).
Thank you!!!

Loading map...