michsen

michsen, Canada
  • country Canada
  • Member since Joined 15th Nov., 2014
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
359
sent


Receive postcards
360
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon français, anglais
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th October

About Michèle...

Hi! My name is Michèle and i like photography, music and reading. My life is full of colors. I do painting and writing. I live in Montréal a cool city. I'm the mother of a beautiful 19 years old girl-swimmer and we dream to have a dog soon.

English is not my first language. But i understand it well. I am from Québec the french-speaking province of Canada.
Je parle français!

Every card relate to photography, camera, music, writing, visual art are welcome.

I'm fascinating about PORTRAIT in picture or painting.

Design or graffic...

One of my favorite animal is the whale, If you have a card with whale, i will be so happy to receive it. But elephant, dog, cat, horse, fox, butterfly are nice too.

My daughter love Audrey Hepburn, if you have a card with her, i will give it to her.

BUT...
PLEASE no card about war, milatary, unquotable joke, acts of violence, racism and sexism.
I will not appreciate it.

You could write me something about you, maybe your favorite song, favorite color, best reading book or everything you find important, for example; what happen funny in your day.

If you don't like to write, draw something, maybe a little elephant.

You could follow me in Instagram if you want see pictures of my city.
senecalmichele is my profile in Instagram.

I'm waiting with enthusiastic for your postcard. Thank you!

Loading map...