mem

mem, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 30th Oct., 2009
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon 26th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Frisian, Dutch, English, a little Bahasa Malaysia and learning American Sign Language
  • icon Female
  • icon 20th November 1974
    (45 years old)

About Anke...

Hi friends,

How are you doing ?
My name is Anke and mum of 2 a girl Nynke ( 11 y )and a son Hessel (8y)
I`m 42 year young and born in the Netherlands. Since March 2013 I live in Kuala Lumpur/Malaysia...So please write in Malay or Indonesian. I`m looking for postcard penpals. So drop me a line.
My hobby`s are reading, writing and music (,Coldplay, Sting)
I like to receive cards with
- you can send me birthday cards in November
- books
- Autumn, Spring, Summer, winter
- Sinterklaas/ Zwarte pieten
- maps
- flags of the world series
- animals
- Moomin
- Ivan Aivazovsky (Russian Artist )
- Kaj Stenvall
- Hema cards with Groeten uit.. jouw plaatsnaam Grussen aus.. your hometown etc but sorry no free cards..
- greetings from ....( only Postallove, please ! )
- ginger cats
- quotes

Als je uit Nederland komt graag met de Postcrossing postzegel van 2016 !

Please write which city / village you live if you are coming from the Netherlands.
Some questions what was your biggest adventure in your live and what will be the next one ? What is you favorite book and why ? From which book did you learn the most and why ?
Wil moving back to the Netherlands, summer 2018 but I changed my address already...Wish me luck !

Have a nice day, Anke

Loading map...