melting-point

melting-point, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 21st Jun., 2011
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
136
sent


Receive postcards
137
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • icon Female
  • icon 27th December

About Vera...

Hi!
My name is Vera, I'm 29. I live with my husband and son (3,5 years) in a small town in Ural region. My husband is orthodox priest, that's why I am interested in religion themed cards, especially Christianity. My hobbies are photography, psychology, reading, cooking.

Here are some of my preferences:
- photography. Photos of famous photographers or of your favourite photographer. If you also likes to take pictures I would love to receive one of your own printed images and a it's story.
- Hilda by Duane Bryers
- religions, pictures illustrating stories from Bible, Buddha, Celtic religion, Greek mythology, anything
- Sherlock Holmes, Hercule Poirot, Miss Marple
- Game of Thrones, the song of ice and fire (!!!)
- Trains, railroad (for my son, he likes it)
- The Lord of Rings, Star Wars
- pictures by Anne Geddes
- birthday-cards around my birthday (December, 27)
- Christmas-cards around orthodox Christmas (January, 7)

If you don't have any card from my wishlist, cats-dogs-flowers (and everything!) are always welcome!

If you don't know what to write me, it will be interesting for me to know
- what did you do today or yesterday
- some interesting (random) facts about you / your city / your country
- you can draw me something :)
- or recommend me a film or a book or a recipe
- or you can attach something interesting, for example, a bus ticket
- or you can write me something in your own language.

Sind Sie aus einem deutschsprachigen Land, schreiben Sie bitte auf Deutsch, ich mag diese Sprache!

Instagram: @vera_inyushkina
^__^

Updated 01/10/2016

Loading map...