meilenstein

meilenstein, United Kingdom
46
sent


48
received

About Leonard...

Hello! I'm 20 years old and I like to hike, ride my bicycle, meet friends, go to the cinema and of course I enjoy it to write and read postcards. At the moment I live in Southern England for one year in order to fulfill my Civilservice in Germany. I work and live on a farm for people with learning disabilities and special needs.

I used to live in the middle of Germany, in a lovely town called Lemgo. My new temporary home is West Moors in Dorset, United Kingdom which is almost in the middle of Nowhere. But the place is very close to Bournemouth and Southampton and some other lovely places as well, so it's a pleasent area to live in...

If you're not sure which card with what kind of content makes me lucky - don't mind! I will be very happy about every card that reaches my postbox! I like ancient cards, postcards of your home town, cards with machinery, vintage cars, fancy advertisement, landscape, trees, roads, just cards with a photo and perhaps a nice quote. Choose the card you would like to receive... Maybe you like to write about your day, your home town, your family, the image on your card, or whatever.... Absolutely everything fits!
If you're a Scout or Guide, please let me know! I'm a Scout too and I like to get in contact with Scouts all over the world.

If you like to get a personal answer to your card, just put your address and name on it (If you send envelopes, please make clear whether you want to receive an answer or not, thanks).
You will receive an answer.

Loading map...