mathildelc

mathildelc, Ireland
  • Country Ireland
  • Member since Joined 10th Sep., 2016
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
29
sent


Receive postcards
34
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st February 1990
    (30 years old)

About Mathilde...

Hello!

My name is Mathilde, I am french and I live in Ireland since 2018. I am engineer in a lab and I am also doing trading. I like basketball, kitesurf, slackline and kalimba. I love writing and receiving postcards all around the world...especially now because it is not possible to travel!

I like local landscapes, funny picture / portrait or funny quote, wild animal (I often dream about fox and whales!), local wildlife, picture of local tradition like people dancing!
... But I will really appreciate any postcard that you take the time to send to me!

In your card, you could write a quote you like or tell me something about you, about your passion, the speciality you like in your country.
I love travels so you can suggest me what are the interesting places to visit in your country or in your city !
You can also talk about your dreams, your family, your friends, the last film you have seen, the last book you have read, the music you are listening.. .everything that you want ! I'll be very glad to read you !

I really appreciate if there are beautiful things to read, if you have an expression that motivates you in your new projects feel free to share!

You can even write me something in your native language. Or you can also draw me something ;)

Happy post crossing =)

Loading map...