maru5ia

maru5ia, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 22nd Jun., 2012
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
104
sent


Receive postcards
104
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th May

About Mariya...

My name is Mariya. I'm 31 years old.
Now I do not work. I Bring up young daughter.
I love to travel (my dream is to go to South America. Previous dream - to visit Kamchatka - I have already implemented), cycling, reading books (I prefer classical literature), dance (I learning to dance Argentine tango). I like everything new and unknown!

I like to receive cards with:
- all fairy tales - ALICE IN WONDERLAND, Little Prince, The Wizard of Oz, Cinderella and others.. ( my daughter loves listening to a fairy tale - it will illustrate postcards);
- picture of your city/country.. (what place do you like? )
- dragonfly (I think it is my totem);

Вut I'll be glad to any card. It will bring a piece of your country.
If you can tell us about their country - which should go for example. Or tell us about yourself: that you love, that inspires you...

-----------------------------------------------------------
ДЛЯ ОТПРАВИТЕЛЕЙ ИЗ РОССИИ!

Буду очень рада открыткам с видами вашего региона или города. Наша страна такая красивая! Я хочу собрать коллекцию открыток с Российскими городами.

-----------------------------------------------------------

#2 Unknown from Oxford, hello!
I received your second parcel.
My daughter and I absolutely delighted and began to believe in miracles! =)
I would like to send something from us. If you are not afraid to be declassified - please write your address.

#1 Thanks unknown from Oxford, England, who presented me cards, toys and chocolates with Alice in Wonderland. I really liked! Unfortunately, you did not write the ID.

Loading map...