Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

marloeshi, Netherlands


(or Marloes) is a member in Netherlands . She has been a member for over 1 year (536 days).
37 sent 40 received

  • Distance sent: 76,163 miles
  • Last seen: 12 days ago
  • Website:
  • Languages: Dutch, English and very basic German
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.62, Lon: 5.55 | Google Maps

About Marloes...

Hello there!
Nice that you are visiting my profile.

I am Marloes and I am 24 years old. I live in the South of the Netherlands.
I can speak Dutch, English and I can understand very basic German.

I like taking photographs of my guinea pigs. They are the sweetest pets ever! Other than that I enjoy reading books in both Dutch and English about various subjects. I love to bingewatch awesome series like the Blacklist, The Vampire Diaries, Tyrant, Lie to Me, White Collar, Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon A Time and so many more! If you have a recommendation for a movie or a series, please let me know!

I would love it if you would write ''hello'' in your language and if you could include the date you've written the postcard!
If you've seen a great movie or read a very good book, please let me know!

I have no special postcards I would like to receive, please surprise me! I like cards with animals on it, but I will be happy with any card! :-)