Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

marichie, Spain

marichie

(or Maybrit) is a member in Spain . She has been a member for over 5 years (2,191 days).
771 sent 724 received


Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 41.39, Lon: 2.16 | Google Maps

About Maybrit...


~~Big sent/recieved distance due to me sending postcards on holiday~~

Hello you :)
My name is Maybrit and I am 19 years old.
I was born in Germany but have spent the last 8 years in Spain.
I now live in Barcelona and am doing a Superior Career in CGI with a focus on Special Effects and 3D Animation.
I love music and going to concerts. I have gone to the NOS Alive music festival in Lisbon for 3 years in a row and also go to concerts regularly.
My favorite music style is Indie Rock.
Bands that I love:
Two Door Cinema Club, Billy Talent, Muse, Foals, Alt-J, The Wombats, Foster the People, Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, Bastille, Half Moon Run, The Lumineers, MGMT, Wolf Alice, Years & Years, Tame Impala, Arcade Fire, Cage the Elephant, Coldplay, Everything Everything, Hollywood Undead, Imagine Dragons, Kakkmaddafakka, Metronomy, Panic! at the Disco, The 1975 ...

I collect coins, sand, tea, stamps, postcards and puking bags (not used of course) from planes, ships etc.

Cards I like to recieve:

-Sightseeing
-Landscape
-Red Pandas

I love tea so if you would be so kind and send a bag of tea with the card that would be lovely :)

Please do NOT send me these cards, I really do not like them:
- Paintings
- AD Cards
- Free Cards
- Birthday Cards
- Black and White
- Vintage

Please write more than just Happy Postcrossing, I want to get to know you, maybe you can recommend a book, a movie or a band.

Greetings.