mamacoja

mamacoja, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 11th Mar., 2011
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
201
sent


Receive postcards
202
received

About mamacoja...

hello,

My name is Colinda. I am 40 years old and married with two children. A 16-year-old son Maurice and daughter Janna of 9 years. Also live five chickens and a cute rabbit with us.

My hobbies are camping with a tent or caravan. I dream of having my own Volkswagen van.

In February 2015 I was traveling in India, so I would like to receive cards to the Taj mahal and other beautiful places in India.

A card that fit my hobbies I like to receive.

I special collect, cards with:
- Breastfeeding. In my picasa you see my large collection.
- Miffy / Nijntje
- VW vans
- Dream catcher
- people swinging on a swing
- Editions des Correspondances - Lali
- Edition Gollong-Mila Marquis
- Editions des Correspondances- Gaelle Boissonnard
- chicken
- Belle and Boo
- Christmas cribs (only postcards)
- Taj Mahal
- Sarah Kay / Holly Hobbie
- keep calm
- Correspondances - Mila
- Buddha
- quotes cards
- cows
- Die Sendung mit der Maus
- Kontraste
- Dutch and English royal family.
- Rie Cramer or
---pandabear and little cute rabbits special for my daughter Janna.

I love to read and write so as much as possible on your card.
If you know nothing to write will you tell us about your live or work or what you love doing.

look into my picasa or favorites for more ideas

https://picasaweb.google.com/109214659037673520185

I hope you have fun post! A postcard on the doormat is always a small gift .. ;-)

# I love post, but collecting postcards. Please no pictures and all homemade cards send #

Loading map...