mama_porte

mama_porte, Japan
  • Country Japan
  • Member since Joined 25th Jan., 2008
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
482
sent


Receive postcards
487
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, japanese
  • icon Female

About Nozomi...

Hi, everyone!
My name is Nozomi. (It means "hope")
I'm 40 years old woman, and I live in Osaka which is a 2nd big modern city in Japan.
My avatar is the photograph of my cat, Porte who was a child.
He came to my home 8 years ago.
I have 2 cats, and I love them very much ;)

My hobbies are listening to music, reading books, watching movies and dramas, drawing, knitting, cooking, and to make Teddy Bear, etc.

It would be very nice to receive a card with:
* animals (especially cats !)
* children's book
* beautiful (antique) jewelries, dishes and cute general goods
* pictures of beautiful natures (sea, river, forest, sky, sunset ..)
* single view card
* If you live in Finland, Marimekko and Moomin card/stamp makes me happy !!

Of course every card is also welcome, and nice postage stamps on the card are appreciated too!

Please NO free cards (but beautiful ones are welcome !)
No horror cards and sexual ones.

About direct swaps :
I'm sorry, I don't have ご当地フォルムカード(Regional form cards).

I love to write letters.
If you like to be my new pen pal, just mention it on your card to me or send a message !
And if you have an account of facebook, add me as your friend, too :)

Thank you for reading :)
Have a nice day and happy postcrossing !!

*I've started new work, and I'm very busy now.
I may will register your ID on weekend, Sorry !!!

Nozomi

Loading map...