majii

majii, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 10th Jan., 2014
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
154
sent


Receive postcards
155
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th July

About Mari...

Hello! I´m 27 years old woman from Finland.
I have a pet dog called Leevi. Leevi is Cavalier King Charles Spaniel.
I workedfor many years as nanny in kindergarten, but now i am on study leave.
In free time i read books, run and walk with my dog, and sometimes with my friend, and i go to the gym and group fitness classes. My favorites are Bodyattack, Bodycombat, Bodybalande and Spinning :)
I also love music, i love listen music and sing along. I can also play the piano a little bit. " Music is what feelings sound like."

I'd be happy to receive all kinds of postcard. Below are some examples of themes that i think are especially nice.

* B & W
* Chocolate, sweets, cup cakes, coffee ...
* Piano, notes
* Books
* Cute babies and kids (like Anne Geddes)
* Cute and colorful owls
* Disneyland, Legoland, Route 66
* The Royal Families, especially Great Britain / Norway / Denmark / Netherlands
* My little pony ( especially generation 1-3)
* Moomins
* Hearts ♥
* High heels
* Guess how much i love you
* Fairy-bugs by Lia Selina
* Owls by Inga Paltser
* LOTR Aragorn
* How i met your mother tv series
* Ice hockey world championship
* Dogs
* Your own Country / Town / Culture
* Finland: Minna L. Immonen, Tove Jansson, Polkka Jam, Leena Airikkala

Please, write something in to the card.
You can write me something about your live, your day, your hopes and dreams, weather, music, books... Or something about the card :)

Loading map...