m_yulia

m_yulia, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 24th Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
896
sent


Receive postcards
894
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, a little bit Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 13th March 1991
    (30 years old)

About Yulia...

Hello, dear friends!

My name is Yulia. I am 30 and live with my husband (a postcrosser too) and our 1 y.o. son. I'm fond of reading, walking and travelling. Love cats very much :) I have a scottish straight one, her name is Simona. She is very independent and lazy. I worked as a volunteer at FIFA World Cup 2018, it was such a great experience!!!
My favourite music is rock, mostly American. One of my favourite writers is Stephen King, I try to read his books in English.

The list of countries I have already visited: Great Britain, Ireland, Vietnam, Moldova, Spain, Montenegro, Germany, Denmark, Czech Republic, Austria, Belgium, the Netherlands, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, Cyprus, Vatican, Portugal, Belarus, Poland and UAE.

I will be happy to receive the postcards with famous places of your country, city views, watercolors and cats! No ad cards and no envelopes, please. Also try not to sends card which is not from your country. It is also a good idea to put an unusual stamp on your card, I like beautiful stamps.

Write an interesting fact about your country or your city or some words about yourself. Thank you!
---
P.S. You do not need to put both (English and Russian) addresses on the postcard. Russian address is enough.

Loading map...