lydiaclaessen

lydiaclaessen, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 2nd Mar., 2011
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
460
sent


Receive postcards
462
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th October 1989
    (32 years old)

About Lydia...

Hello,
My name is Lydia Claessen. I’m living in Culemborg, a city in the Netherlands. I’m 24 years old. I live with my parents and brother Michiel and we have two rabbits.
I work in a pharmacy in Nieuwegein as a Pharmacy Assistant.
An hobby of my is collecting stamps. I love special stamps.
An other hobby of my is painting. Mostly I paint animals. I have painting my rabbit and the dog of my uncle and aunt. But I’m painting also other things, last I made a paint for a baby.

I like cards with animals! (I like squirrels and a sea calf very much!) But also other cards. And other animals as: elephant, rabbit, giraffe, panda, dolpin and more... Look at my favorites. But all cards are welcome.
I want to ask you if you can write something about yourself, about your hobbies, study or work.
I want also ask if you can put your postcard in an ENVELOPE, so that I can easier take off the stamp.

When my card is expired can you send me a message please??

EXPIRED Postcards:

NL- 673939 to Paintnes, Russia
NL- 715571 to ladywaikiki, Belgium
NL- 762875 to arykahmarye, USA
NL-1008734 to yilan, China
NL-1074088 to luckytea1000, Taiwan
NL-1121474 to jiwon325, Korea (South)
NL-1410173 to bryantseva, Belarus
NL-1410252 to lesyakotelnikova, Russia

2013
NL-1552445 to ginoshen, China
NL-1571122 to TheWatermelonBird, Belarus
NL-1571203 to Honeychaya, Germany
NL-1601864 to Gizemgezici, Turkey
NL-1621346 to leonaA, Ukraine
NL-1635654 to camkin, USA
NL-1752985 to Gesile, China
NL-1872610 to your_shadow, Russia
NL-1872646 to Clannad, China
NL-1995194 to Lentya, Belarus

Loading map...