lusaro, Belgium

lusaro

(or Saskia) is a member in Belgium . She has been a member for over 7 years (2,799 days).
1,659 sent 1,661 received


  • Distance sent: 3,008,590 miles
  • Last seen: 3 days ago
  • Website: https://www.instagram.com/snippers_co
  • Languages: dutch, english
  • Birthday: 15th February 1970 (48 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
  •  
  • 48th on most postcards sent from Belgium
  • 58th on longest distance sent from Belgium
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.08, Lon: 4.42 | Google Maps

About Saskia...


Hello! I'm Saskia and I live in Belgium, in a small town called Rumst (near Antwerpen) with hubby and our son.
I love to read books, also books for children with beautiful illustrations. Crafting (crochet amigurumi), walking and spending time at the garden are some of my favourit things to do. I love nature! Animals, trees, flowers, the sea and mountains are making me happy! As I love both classic and modern art, Paris is always great for a city-trip.
I love all kind of cultures, I am fascinated by boeddhisme and happy people. But also unicorns, teddybears and fairies are making me smile! Coffee, chocolate and muffins are always a good idea!

Postcrossing is a great way to connect with people from all over the world! I do not have a list with favourits. Your postcard is always special for me! If you want, you can sent me a card that is your favourit and tell me way it is special for you. THANKS!

My 'avatar-photo' shows our knitted house-cat, Poekie! He's so fun! :)

Greetings and smiles, Saskia