luckylubber

luckylubber, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 29th Feb., 2008
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
337
sent


Receive postcards
338
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english, some spanish words
  • icon she/her
  • icon 31st March

About Jana...

Hi, I am Jana. I am 36 years old and I love music and going to concerts. I like taking photos, watching movies, going out with friends and I love to travel! Because travelling around the world is quite expensive ;) I'm looking forward to get to know you and the places where you live by your postcards :) I like cityview cards the most but every other card will make me happy too. If you'd like to send a card with a self taken photo that'd be utterly wonderful :)

And I don't mind if you write a lot :)) If you don't wanna tell me anything about you just share the title of your favorite book. I love to read and have plenty of time on my way to work every day.
If you're a creative person send me a leaflet of your country as a postcard.
These are just ideas, I really will be happy with every card you mind to send me.

If you want something from Germany, just ask and I'll manage to send it.
Facebookers, if you want to get & drop a line every now and then, do so ;)

Wish you a happy day :)

P. S.
Thank you very much for all the "Good Mornings" in different languages. Here is how my toaster looks like right now. If the morning greeting of your country isn't on it, I'd be happy to add it :)
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q275/luckylubber/DSCF8108.jpg
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q275/luckylubber/DSCF8109.jpg

Thank you to all the russians who told me there is a mistake. I've been too lazy to upload a new pic of the toaster but be sure I corrected it :)

Loading map...