loupe

loupe, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 3rd Nov., 2013
  • icon Seen about 17 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th July

About Petra...

I am Petra from Germany.I live in the border triangle of Belgium, Netherland and Germany.My hometown is called Heinsberg.I live here with my husband,and our son, our daughter is grown up and has a flat of one`s own. In our home also lives a blue Scottish straight cat and a turtle.My hobbies are cooking, making cakes, knitting, reading books and postcrossing.I love the nature and I spend a lot of time with my familie outside.My daughter started with postcrossing, I am so fascinated to get postcards from all over the world so I started postcrossing, too. Every week we have a competition who sents, receives or gets the most postcards.Every day it is exciting when the postman comes. We have a lot of fun.

My favourite postcards are

- views of your hometown
- the nature of the area where you live
- sea, beach or sunrise
- old buildings,churches
- world heritage sides
- royal families and castles
- postman or postboxes
- animals
- food and drink
- books
- handcraft things
- vintage
- black and white cards
- Christmas cards in December
- greetings from... postcards
https://www.flickr.com/photos/132556394@N04/albums/72157660705223249
- cards from postcrossing meeting will make me very happy
https://www.flickr.com/photos/132556394@N04/sets/72157649647881044/
- Chronikkarten aus Deutschland, diese habe ich bereits:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/132556394@N04/sets/
- cards of the states of USA, I have already received these
https://www.flickr.com/photos/132556394@N04/sets/72157651564092679/
You see I like all kind of postcards, I am happy for every postcard that will receive me. I will register it the same day when I get it.

Best wishes from Germany,
Yours Petra

Loading map...