Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

lkhrtwg, Germany

lkhrtwg

(or Elke) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 1 year (545 days).
356 sent 356 received


  • Distance sent: 882,730 miles
  • Last seen: about 1 hour ago
  • Languages: German, English, Rusian (little bit)
  • Birthday: 3rd April
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 50.84, Lon: 12.93 | Google Maps

About Elke...


Hi, my name is Elke. I live in Chemnitz, Saxony. I have three adult children and two grandchildren.

I like fantasy and adventure books, meditation and water polo. My daughter plays water polo and I try to be present at every match.
I think postcrossing is a great way to learn geography, about different countries and to know new people.

I like cards with:
- watersports (water polo, swimming, sailing, ..)
- under water animals and flora
- wild cats, flamingos, black swans, butterfly, hummingbird
- rainbow, polar lights, thunderstorms, space, sunset, ....
- sweets, cakes, fruits, coffee, tea, wine, ...
- books, libraries
- orchids, tulips, cactus
- black & white - cards with a color detail
- colorful postcards
- postcards in special shapes
- landscapes, "lost places", cityviews by night
- postcards with Dubánek
- Hearts
- Matryoshka
- Greetings from ..., BIG LETTERS
- or surprise me - anything you like - all cards are welcome!

Thank you to those of you who send me tea bags. I love tea! I like to try new flowers. :-)

Happy postcrossing! :-)