lizzkoo25

lizzkoo25, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 23rd Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
53
sent


Receive postcards
55
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Dutch, Russian, Ukrainian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th August 1996
    (26 years old)

About Liza...

Hi everyone. My name is Liza!

At the moment I live in a small town at the southern part of the Netherlands. We do not have huge tourist attractions in this area, but beautiful nature and lots of bicycles, like in the rest of the country.
I also love travelling and spending time by the sea, which is only 30 minutes driving from my house. Every summer I try to visit a new location, enjoy national food, listen to folk music and talk to locals.
In terms of hobbies, I do not really have one. At the same time, I do not really have much free time as well. I am always trying to keep myself busy, with either visitng local festivals or just enjoying my life.
I love reading long letters, so, when you send me a postcard, please tell me about your country, culture, family traditions, hobbies or national (your favorite) holidays. I would also appreciate any stories about you, your holidays, pets or weekend plans.

I would really appreciate ANY card that you would chose for me. However, below you can find some information about my preferences:

*Sea views
*Sky / scenery views
*Postcards from your living area: scenery, tourist attractions, streets, historical and cultural places (I might be inspired by your card and visit your town once)
*National symbols, e.g.: city/country maps, flags, food, clothes, music, etc.
*Cartoons/animations
*I am also excited about receiving hand-made cards

You could also write me some words inyour native language :)

I look forward to receiving your postcards!

Enjoy your day,

Liza

Loading map...