little-stone

little-stone, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 1st Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen 8 months ago
icon
561
sent


Receive postcards
561
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon deutsch, englisch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 3rd July

About Steinschen...

Hello, my name is Brigitte,
I am 63 years old. I live on an old farm in North Rhine Westphalia on the Lower Rhine region.
I like writing postcards and enjoy getting postcards from all over the world. I also collect stamps and would be glad, if you could send me some used stamps with your postcard,
perhaps you can put it together into an envelope. Especially beautiful, I think, are stamps from Finnland.

My hobbies are:

cooking and baking
reading (Thrillrt, espacially local Thriller)
handicrafts, knitting socks
collecting stamps
my dog Curly, an Australian Shepphert
travelling (Thailand, the Maldives, Greece, Bali, Vietnam and Kambodia, Zanzibar, Madeira, Namibia.
in Germany to the Moselle region)
teach cooking classes
I like nature

I would be glad about postcards to all topics, if you like to, you could also send me recipes or pictures and of corse stamps.

Hallo, mein Name ist Brigitte,
ich bin 63 Jahre alt, lebe auf einem alten Bauernhof in Nordrhein Westfalen am Niederrhein schreibe gerne, freue mich über Post. Über ein paar gebrauchte Briefmarken aus aller Welt, zusammen mit der Postkarte in einem Umschlag, würde ich mich sehr freuen.
Besonders schön finde ich Briefmarken aus Finnland.

meine Hobbys sind:

kochen, backen
lesen (Thriller und lokale Krimis)
Handarbeiten, Socken stricken
Briefmarken sammeln
ich habe einen Hund Curly, ein Australian Shepphert
Reisen nach Thailand, Malediven, Griechenland, Bali, Vietnam und Kambodscha, Zanzibar, Madeira, Namibia.
Reisen in Deutschland an die Mosel
gebe Kochkurse
liebe die Natur

Ich würde mich über Postkarten zu allen Themen freuen, egal ob Ansichtskarten, Rezepte oder schöne Bilder und natürlich Briefmarken

Loading map...