lisilotte

lisilotte, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 10th Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen 6 days ago
icon
287
sent


Receive postcards
279
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, French, Dutch
  • icon Female
  • icon 8th March 2001
    (19 years old)

About Alina...

Hey.

I'm Alina, 19 years old, from Germany. I study biochemistry in Halle in the eastern part of Germany. I have a girlfriend who lives in Cologne, so if you have any pride postcards they will be much appreciated.

You can send me any postcard you like, but here is a list of themes that I love, so that you can choose from that:
- TV shows like: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, Outlander, Peaky Blinders, RuPauls Drag Race, ...
- Disney
- Books like: Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Throne of Glass, Caraval, Jane Austen, ...
- Flowers
- Cats
- Dancing

I like self-made postcards. I love that someone put the effort in to make something themselves.

I'm not a big fan of landscape/town postcards. If you send me some of those I will still appreciate them a lot though, because every card is special to me. You took the time to write it, thank you for that!

I really want to read about you, just write a few words about yourself. I am also interested in your language, maybe you can write a few words in your native language as well. Be sure to add a translation. If you want to, send me one song (title and artist). I saw that another user made a playlist out of the song recommendations he got. That seems like an awesome idea and I also want to try it.

It would also be great to add the date you send the postcard.

That's everything on my mind. I'm curious about your postcards.
Yours, Alina

Loading map...