linda_bultena

linda_bultena, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 12th Jan., 2013
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
503
sent


Receive postcards
506
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, A bit German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th May 1982
    (40 years old)

About Linda...

Hi!

I am Linda from the Netherlands. I am 38 years old.I live together with my boyfriend Jelmer and our two cats Bowie and Nova. I work at a big European energy company at the Heat Business Development department.

I really love animals and I can get enough of them! My favorite animals are cats (all kinds of them), dogs, colored birds like peacocks and kingfishers.
A few years ago I "adopted" a lion called Omar via "Stichting Leeuw". He was born in a circus in Slovakia. Later someone bought him to keep him as a pet. Luckely "Stichting Leeuw" saved him. End 2017 he moved to "Emoya Big Cat Santuary" in South Africa to live in the semi-wild again.

My hobbys are Doctor Who (big fan of the 11th Doctor!), photography, reading, cooking (especially at the bbq, the whole year around), wine, (metal) music and of course postcrossing! I also like camping and hiking.
Christmas is my favorite time of the year. I love to decorate my house in the Christmas theme!

I like the following post cards:

- Doctor Who!!!
- Star Wars
- Gotochi cards
- Everything in pink (I love pink :-))
- Peacocks!
- Alice in Wonderland
- Food/drinks/recipes
- Animals (Tropical/colored birds :-))
- Flowers
- Nature
- Art cards
- Black and White cards

But of course every postcard is more than welcome!
I also like nice, special stamps!

Happy postcrossing!

Linda

Loading map...