lily-liang

lily-liang, China
  • Country China
  • Member since Joined 22nd Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
154
sent


Receive postcards
157
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english chinese
  • icon Female
  • icon 18th October

About lily-liang...

Hello!Thank you for your view of my personal introduction.
My name is Libra Liang.I am 23 years old.I live with my parents in ShunDe.

ShunDe is a city with the characteristics of South of the Five Ridges.
The pace of life here is generally slow and slow.
For my young people, this kind of life is not very suitable for me, so I have been trying hard to find a suitable city for my life.
However,I also love the city I grew up.

My hobbies are reading and watching catoon,I also like LEGO and special stamp.I collect some special stamp about history or science.

I am a markting assistant in an English Center which teach Kids who is 3-12 yeas old english. My main job is finish online publicity and design posters,but my major in univercity is Econimic.Haha, I think is funny to have a job without connect for you major.However,playing with kids is an interesting experience.

I love postcrossing from my senior high school.
The first time I exchange postcard with chinese.
When I fing out Postcrossing I am excited,because I always want to exchange some postcard from abroad.

I like traveling,so if you can set me a postcard about your country or the city you stay in,I will very happy.
I also like the postcard about-
Black and white art
Famous building
Flowers
History
Coffee
sesame street
The Avengers(Thor)
Festival
……

The first I hope you can write some words in your country. Secondly, If you could tell me something about yourself, your everyday life, nature or history around where you live, or anything that you think is interesting or funny, I would really enjoy that.

Of course, if you want to make a pen friend with me,You can send me your adress or write down your adress in your postcard or letter.

I am looking for your postcard.
HAPPY POSTCROSSING! AND BEST WISH FOR YOU!♥♥♥

Loading map...