lenlens

lenlens, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 8th Jan., 2013
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
951
sent


Receive postcards
949
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th March

About Elena...

Hello!
My name is Elena.
I live in Mytishchi (Moscow region).
Im married. I have a daughter.
I like animals.
I loved the cat very much. He lived with us for seventeen years. Now he's gone. It is impossible to replace. I don't want to feel the loss again.
2018. I have a cat again (Sima). It is tricolor. She has a difficult character since she did not have a home. Now she lives with us. We love her. Gradually, the character of the cat also becomes kinder.

I like to travel :) I like to visit art galleries, theater, monuments. I love to read, learn new things.

I also love to cook. Collect recipes from different countries.

!!!! I have a new idea. Now I want this plan cards: the cat in the city. Or street cats (not at home)For example, I already have:
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/TH-194013
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/JP-608287
If you have such a card, please send me a similar one !!!!
I have a new idea! I would be glad to receive a postcard or my own photo of the Ice Arena (a place for hockey, figure skating), basketball arenas.

If you love taking pictures, I want to photograph your home. Stamp the photo and send it to me!

I would be glad to receive a postcard with:
- wolf;
- hedgehogs;
-
- art;
- donkeys (please, without a rider, it's a pity the cute animal shouldn't work);
- wild animals;
- windmills;
- puppet theater building;
- famous places of your city / country;
- rugby "All Blacks";
- basketball;
- darts;
- postcard with cloudberries;
- "Fauna of Belarus";
- fox.
I like street cats from Taiwan and Japan. !!!!!

Please write:
- date of writing the postcard;
- your favorite food ...
- a small cooking recipe!
- your hobby...
- your pets ...

Please write a lot and legibly, I love to read flashcards over and over :) :)
Thank you!
I like pretty stamps.

No: violence, hunting, dressed animals, circus, advertising, handmade cards, erotica.
My Instagram: len.1603
My Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005173413988

Loading map...