lenickadr, Czech Republic

lenickadr

(or Lenka) is a member in Czech Republic . She has been a member for over 2 years (755 days).
306 sent 309 received


  • Distance sent: 656,131 miles
  • Last seen: 1 day ago
  • Languages: English, czech
  • Birthday: 26th October 1990 (27 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 50.41, Lon: 14.90 | Google Maps

About Lenka...


Hi, my name is Lenka. I live in Czech republic. Since this January I have a job as a social worker at social and legal protection of children department. I have dog, who's name is Chester. I love winter, books, music, nature and ice hockey. Last September I started with playing ice-hockey and I really love it :)
I prefer postcards with:
- animals (especially owl or penguin)
- town (especially night town)
- painting cards (but not for children)
- fireworks
- rainbow
- sunset/sunrise
- nature (tree, sea, beach)
- storm
- lighthouse
- The little Prince from Antoine de Sant Exupéry
- mountains
- winter themes
- Northern Lights
- you can also send birthday card in October and Christmas card in December:)
But I would be happy for the another postcards. You can also write something in your native language :)
Please write a date and weather on the postcard :)
I'm looking forward to your postcards :)