leSpring

leSpring, Switzerland
icon
219
sent


Receive postcards
225
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Germany, French and I can read a few words of Spanish and Dutch
  • icon he/him
  • icon 2nd November
  • icon instagram.com/dave.le.spring

About David...

Hallo ihr Lieben! ;)

I'm a 33 year old guy from Switzerland. I love music (especially fast and heavy music) and live concerts are my biggest passion. I also play the guitar in a band and record my own songs every now and then. Furthermore, I enjoy writing, politics and activism, TV and movies, cooking and food, travelling, reading, photography and exploring new places as well as meeting new people from all over this amazing world of ours.

I don't really have any requests regarding the postcards, everything is fine really, as long as there is some reference to your homecountry. Nature, buildings, cities, landmarks, interesting people, anything really. Just nothing religious if possible. Oh, and big, proud bonus points for anything LGBTQI-related! :)

Ultimately, it's the thought and message that matters most to me, I don't care as much about what's on the front of the postcard, I'm more interested in your message. But honestly, anything is fine really, I love getting post and hearing from people from all over the world, so don't worry about what card your choose or what you write, it will definitely 100% be appreciated either way! :)

It would be great if you could write the date on the card though! I'm fluent in German, French and English, but if you speak anything else than those three feel free to write a few words in your own language as well. I love languages! I'm very slowly also trying to learn Spanish and Dutch, so I'll be happy if you write in either of those two!

Happy Postcrossing everyone, looking forward to hearing from you!

Loading map...