laysking1

laysking1, Latvia
  • country Latvia
  • Member since Joined 26th Feb., 2015
  • icon Seen about 15 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 32nd on sent postcards from 32nd on longest distance from

About Renārs...

Hey! My name is Renārs and I'm 21 years old

Currently I am studying geography and earth sciences in University of Latvia.
In my free time, I like to play or watch computer games, e-sports (Fortnite, CS:GO, Wizard101), team sports (ice hockey, football, volleyball, basketball, etc.).
Mapping OpenStreetMap is one of my newer hobbies as I can spend hours looking into screen and drawing shapes of different objects on Earth or adding important information which could be useful to tourists, couriers and so on.
Sometimes, I create maps on my own and publish results on twitter
Reading geography, financial education, self-development related books and articles, publications has always been there since I've started my studies.
Mostly in my childhood, but also in teen years I used to play ice hockey ~ ten years. Now, I am long-distance runner, prefering road and trail running over track running.

POSTCARDS
+ sports - (any sport), FIFA World cup, IIHF - international ice hockey championship postcards
+ spaces and planets
+ maps - continents, countries, cities, forests, roads) whatever
+ storks, insects, dogs, mushrooms, plants
+ American state informative postcard
+ beautiful landscapes
+ christmas and new year postcards
+ cartoon postcards - Spongebob, Jake the dog, Scooby doo
+ night views
+ blue cats by Irina Zenyuk
+ Pink (singer)

WRITING
- please write date on the postcard
- what's that one thing in your country you really like?
- the most popular musician in your country?
- one or more songs you like to listen

Thank you!
Have a nice day!

Loading map...