lasiovi

lasiovi, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 7th Sep., 2008
  • icon Seen over 9 years ago
icon
87
sent


Receive postcards
88
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon finnish, english, swedish and VERY little german
  • icon Female

About Reetta...

Hello everybody.
I'm 18 years old girl from Finland. I like stories and writing them:D and poems. I also enjoy reading if you want you can tell me your favorit book I would like to get tips from good books ^^ I also like listen music wau amaizing :D My favourite artist and bands are
Linkin park
Gackt
Semmarit, etc...

Postcards that I would like to have could tell something about your country or your city in wich you are living. You can also tell something about you if you want and and if there is enough space :D :D yea that could be cool and fun and stuff ^^ And please write little somethign in your own language I like different languages

Some card wishes
If you are from USA I would like to have mapcard of state where you live or you don't even have to live there :D:D. I would like to have one of all of them some day. I alreaydy got:

Texas,
Ohio
Washington
New York
Minnesota
Indiana
Wisconsin

^^ But you can send something else too of course :D

Another wish if you can send cards of famous people from you country or city: actor, singer, band, athletic, author etc.. or cartoon or book character, so it's not have to be real person^^ I know them can be hard to find but if it doesn't cause much troubles I would be realy thankfull to have card like that ^^

I love all card I have so those above were only some wishes ^^


bye bye

Loading map...