laline

laline, France
  • Country France
  • Member since Joined 8th Dec., 2015
  • icon Seen 13 days ago
icon
151
sent


Receive postcards
152
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Français, Anglais
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th June 1972
    (48 years old)

About Cécilia...

My English is not very good so I am appealing to a translator. Sorry if English is not perfect.
I live in a small town near atlantic ocean in France but I'm from the east of France near the German border and I lived 17 years in Lyon.
I would like to receive postcards of your city or region primarily to travel through these exchanges. I would like the postcard you send me a little personalized and it makes me want to come to your country a small part of you. It's almost Halloween but I'd like to receive postcards from witches all year round. I say witches and not Harry Potter! Thank you

I like to ride on, the nature.
Embroidered, I do a lot of cross-stitch.
I love animals and cats, I have four at home.
I learn how to play of the guitar for some time but I do not progress rather quickly to my taste. And I play of the French songs so that I can be also accompanied with the song.

I have some travel but for now I stopped.
I really like walking. Last year I made part of the way of Compostelle (290 kilometers).
I also rent a room in my house where I can receive people who travel where for business trips.
So, I am 47 and I am ready to discover the world and people with postcrossing.

Cécilia
My facebook page : la fée chabien + le chemin de compouchtelle

Loading map...