lalan

lalan, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 16th Jan., 2017
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
138
sent


Receive postcards
141
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English/ little German/ Czech
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th March 2003
    (18 years old)

About Lada...

Hi.

Hope you getting well at this time.

After corona I would like to go to the UK with my friends (2 or 3). We wanna see some sculptures by Rob Mulholland so we would like to stay in or near Glasgow. I'll be glad if you recommend me some places where we could go or where we could stay for night.

My name's Lada. I'm 18 y.o. I live in Prague (capital city of the Czech Republic). I've one sister (20) and one brother (15). I've two cats, Bezzubka (Toothless) and Nezbeda (that mean something like naughty). I'm in third year at high school for environmental restoration and protection in Litvínov. It's a little irony 'cause there is a chemical plant in Litvínov. I love going on a hikes, especially to the forest. I was two y.o. when I was on my first hike where I slept in the forest under a tarpaulin. My dad said that when I was 3 y. o., I walked cca 40 km in two days. He used took me on hike almost every weekend but now I'm not going so often 'cause my dad is busy. And me too. I ride a horse every sunday morning. I'm interested in crocodiles. I used to visit a terrarist club for two years where I learned about crocodiles, turtles, snakes and lizards. Now I can't go there 'cause of school. I often read. I recently read a book about wolves. I love wolves too. And foxes. Foxes are for me symbol od freedom. I often draw animals ('couse I can't draw people :-) ). I visited art school for nine years but Now I can't. Also 'causle of school. I believe in alians 'cause I think it's impossible for us to be alone in the universe.

I would be very pleased if you would draw a small picture for me that symbolizes you.

Have a nice day :-)

Loading map...