z

l_i_ss_a

l_i_ss_a, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 15th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen 25 days ago
icon
411
sent


Receive postcards
410
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, Englsih, French
  • icon Female
  • icon 28th June

About Masha...

Hello dear friends!

I'm 29-year-old girl from Moscow, Russia.
Married and have a wonderful baby Alice ( 4,5 y.o.)
Also our happy and a bit crazy family includes Siberian husky Effy and bengal cat Jeffry. We're never bored ! :)

I do postcrossing mostly for my mom and daughter, so i’ll Be happy if you send me one of these:

😺 My mom is so much fond of cats, if you send a blank card with a cat on it she'll be more than happy! Or you can write a couple of words for her,my mom's name is Elena.

🌈 Postcrossers all over the world, especially ones who have kids, can you send me cards with your favorite kids' book? Maybe your favorite character from a famous fairytale? My daughter love to discover new books and stories!

👧🏼 You can send us any card “kids style”. My daughter loves checking the mail and she’s always happy to find a card suitable for her in there :)

🏡 Друзья - посткроссеры из России, Украины, Беларуси ( а может быть и других соседних русскоговорящих стран? :) , я собираю открытки с типичными деревенскими сюжетами : красивые окна с резными наличниками, старинные двери или ворота, уютные деревенские домики или просто милые загородные пейзажи, бытовые сцены ( летние и зимние), чаепития, детей, бабуль и дедуль в типичных деревенских нарядах :)

If you don't know what to write on the card I give you a nice idea : sit back, relax and submerge into you child memories... Share one of them with me! What do you remember from you childhood? What was your biggest dream? What did you enjoy doing most? Maybe you remember some special place you enjoyed being to

Thank you very much and nice to meet you!

Loading map...