kvikal

kvikal, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 20th Mar., 2014
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
59
sent


Receive postcards
64
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Czech, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 26th March

About Eliška...

Hi sender,
my name is Eliss and now I officially live (my parents live there and I am still student) in a town called Příbram located in the midle of the Czech Republic. This area is "famous" for its old mines. At the same time I live in Prague - our capital city, with my boyfriend. I currently studying at college art history in Brno. My life is little bit hectic. I finally reached bachelor's degree !!!
It follows with my interest in architecture, paintings, sculptures, but most of all I prefer the utility items such as furniture, dishes and especially jewellery. If it would be possible I want buy every catalagues from every exhibition in the world but it suggests win a lottery at first. :D

So the greatest pleasure made me a postcard that have some links with ART. You can also write me which museum or gallery is near to you.

At the same time I'm happy for these topics:
Bird, Bird, BIRD, BIRD :)
Cat even wild
... in short, every animal is welcome :)

I love animal´s stamps!

+ on the other side write a lot of words and I'll be the happiest girl in the world. My other hobbies are: Films - I go into cinema almost every week, board games, cooking, analog photography, coffe, tea, painting and of course visiting museum and galleries.
Maybe you have some same interests. :)

Of course, these are only suggestions and you make me happy with everything.

I am looking forward to your postcard. Yeah !!!

Loading map...