krponds, United States of America

krponds

(or Kateleigh) is a member in United States of America . She has been a member for over 3 years (1,121 days).
9 sent 12 received


  • Distance sent: 37,517 miles
  • Last seen: over 2 years ago
  • Languages: English, French
  • Birthday: 30th November 2001 (16 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 33.75, Lon: -84.39 | Google Maps

About Kateleigh...


Bonjour! Hello!

My name is Kateleigh and I am 14 years old and live in the thirteenth colony of the united states, Georgia. Atlanta is where I live currently, and where I plan to finish my primary school.

I love writing. Writing is such a beautiful thing. I can't even begin to describe my passion for the art. It is music sealed in a piece of paper.

I like music, I love different types of music and I am always willing to try new types!
I'm not a super picky-eater. I don't like mac n cheese, porkchops, nor seafood.

I will be happy with any postcard you are able to send me! I appreciate any one of them, because each and everyone of them is beautiful!

I am looking for pen pals from different countries, or pen pals within the United States!(Try your best not to be shady..) Message me to get started!

Happy Postcrossing!

Kateleigh Rhea Ponds