krii_krii92

krii_krii92, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 8th Jul., 2010
  • icon Seen 37 minutes ago
icon
210
sent


Receive postcards
209
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, Englisch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th January 1992
    (30 years old)

About krii_krii92...

My name is Kristin.
I'm 30 years old and I'm an occupational therapist. I mostly work with people who have problems with their hands after surgery or an accident. I help them to regain hand mobility, reduce pain, etc. so they can go back to work and do their hobbys.
I live in Germany in a little village, near Hanover. I love to live here because I have the nature around me. I love to walk in the forrest with all the plants and trees.
I have a cat called Freddy. He is 9 years old and black and white. He loves to cuddle and to wake me up at 4 in the morning. :)
In my free time I love to spend time with family and friends. We have good times together with talks and laughs. I love to be in the nature, walk or cycle. Other favourite things are shopping, nailpolish, reading and cats. I love listen to music. Sometimes I just sit there and listen to my favourite songs.

Please write more than “Happy Postcrossing.” A few words about yourself, your day, your thoughts or maybe we have similarities you can write about. I would love to get to know a bit about the person behind the card.

I will be happy about every card I get. Here are some favourite themes:
-Cats, also Blue Cats by Irina Zenyuk
-Landscapes
-Forrest
-Season cards (autumn and winter)
-Sunflowers, tulips, orchids and poppies
-Sunsets
-Sea
-Harry Potter
-Books and Bookshelfs
-Nailpolish
-Thoughtful quotes
-A card from your town
A christmas card in December would be very nice. And if its January a birthday card would be great :)
This list is not a must have! If you don’t have any of this cards don’t worry, just sent a one you would love to receive :)

Please do not send cards with religious or erotic theme, selfmade or ad cards.

All the best to you! :)

Loading map...