konibeni

konibeni, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 8th Oct., 2020
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
32
sent


Receive postcards
28
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 9th November 1997
    (23 years old)

About Konstantin-Benedict...

Hello everyone, my name is Konstantin, I am 23 years old and I live in Dresden, Germany.

I joined this wonderful activity to learn from you and to share a bit about my life, so let me introduce myself.

I live in a nice flat with my girlfriend and our two adorable Maine coon kittens, who go by the names of Helmut and Hedwig.
I like to cook and to listen/ make music, in fact i play the violoncello for 16 years now. In addition to that, I really like cars and sports, like American football, basketball and depending where you are from soccer/ football. I also love long car rides across the countryside in my area and of course everywhere else I go.

When the weather is good I like to go in our cute little garden which is located between to little lakes. There I can plant vegetables, flowers and create a little green heaven just some minutes away from our flat.

In the future I want to be a psychologist and help people to find a solution, because nothing is more stressful than searching for something that you can't find by yourself.

In the past I visited many countries in Europe and the United States, but I hope to expand that list a bit further after we won the battle against corona.

I am really looking forward to hear from you and to learn many things from the place that you call your home.

With best regards,

Konstantin-Benedict Kubasch

Loading map...