Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

kiwi_man, Germany

kiwi_man

(or Sarah) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 8 years (2,974 days).
97 sent 100 received


  • Distance sent: 232,130 miles
  • Last seen: over 6 years ago
  • Website: http://mrspup.wordpress.com/
  • Languages: English,Spanish (but not so well),German
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 49.79, Lon: 9.95 | Google Maps

About Sarah...


Hey you!
I'm Sarah an 19-year-old girl from germany.I'm so exited to get postcards from all over the world:)

I got my graduation and I'm going to study at the university in october.
In my freetime I love to draw,to sew, read books, talk about books or famous paintings, going to museum, theatre and cinema :)
I'm a big fan of poems from old authors(like goethe) or expressionists
I love cats :) and I'm vegan (that means i don't eat animal products like milk, eggs, meat and so on) and I love every animal. I would love to do something social in my later live and i do my best to save the environment.
If you want to learn more about me you can check out my blog:
www.mrspup.wordpress.com

I like postcards with:
-SELF MADE!!
-Famous Paintings
-something with books
-lovely pink and purple things ( I'm sometimes really girlish :D)
-nature of your home country
-black and white cards or vintage cards
-cats

When you write me a card i would be pleased if you draw something on the card, write a poem on it ( from yourself or a poet) or write me something that is special for you or a thing that is emotional important for you. or some funny things which happen around you :D

be creative! (love creative people)

HAPPY POSTCROSSING AND I LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR POSTCARD ♥