kitkat10

kitkat10, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 5th Jul., 2012
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
180
sent


Receive postcards
181
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish
  • icon Female

About Kathryn...

Hi! My name is Kathryn. I am in eleventh grade. I live with my family in a city called Romulus, which is about 30 minutes from Detroit. I also have a dog named Gracie who loves to get herself into trouble! I am part of my school's band and marching band, and I also enjoy dancing. When I'm not busy with school, I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, and watching TV shows like The Flash. Two of my all time favorite book series are Harry Potter and Percy Jackson.

I really would be happy to receive any postcard, but here are some of myfavorites:

-popular landmarks in your area
-anything related to music ( for example musical instruments, composers, etc.)
-dance
-trains
-bridges
-amazing buildings
-nature
-any cute or interesting animals
-owls
-Harry Potter
-Percy Jackson
-Star Wars
-dragons
-or whatever you think I would like:)

If you are not sure what to write, just put a bit about yourself. Tell about your hobbies, what you enjoy doing, things like that.:) I would also really like it if you could put some words on the postcard in your native language, with translations of course. Whatever you put, I know that I will love it!

Thank you and Happy Postcrossing!

P.S. I am currently learning Spanish at my school. I am beginning my postctossing adventures once again to help improve my Spanish and build upon what I know. If what I write doesn't make the most sense, please just bear with me. Thank you for helping me in this endeavor!

Loading map...