kimmedims, Netherlands

kimmedims

(or Kim) is a member in Netherlands . She has been a member for over 2 years (1,067 days).
433 sent 434 received


  • Distance sent: 917,155 miles
  • Last seen: 24 days ago
  • Languages: English, Dutch, German, French and a little Spanish
  • Birthday: 9th March 1980 (38 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
  •  
  • Kim is a Postcrossing Supporter
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.59, Lon: 4.78 | Google Maps

About Kim...


Hi fellow postcrosser!

My name is Kim, I’m a 38-year old girl, living in Breda with my boyfriend and our cat, named Ovide, after an 80s tv cartoon.

My hobbies are fine dining, wine and beer tastings, reading Science Fiction, building Lego (modular buildings), crochet, and playing board games. And Postcrossing of course!
We go out for dinner every week.
And sometimes we do some Geocaching, but we're not extremely fanatic, it's more to have a goal when we go for a hike.
We also travel a lot.

😻Favourite themes:
Cats, dogs, cute animals, Australian animals
World maps, metro lines
Keep calm & ...
Polaroid style
Jetoy cats
Pusheen the cat

😿Please: no tourist cards or pictures of babies/children. Thank you!

✏️Don’t know what to write?
Perhaps you could answer one (or all) of the questions below:
*What did you have for breakfast today?
*Do you wear shoes inside your house?
*What board game is your favourite?

📌And, if possible, can you please also write the distance and profile name on the card?
The distance is stated at the right top of the page when you send your cards.

I am able to read all the languages I've listed, but I can only answer coherently in English, German and some basic French, just so you know.

Thank you for reading my profile & I’m looking forward to receiving your card!