kikkatuu

kikkatuu, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 6th Dec., 2006
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
972
sent


Receive postcards
978
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon finnish, little english, some swedish
  • icon she/her

About Kirsi...

Hello!

I'm Kirsi, 43 y.o. and married.
I work in a cafeteria and my husband works in a veneer plywood factory.
We have 4 daughters. They are 13, 14, 20 and 21. The oldest one of them is also doing Postcrossing with a nickname "amhoo".

In our family we have one dog called Nana. She is 9-year-old Romagna waterdog. We also have three cats. Cornish Rex Missi, Burmese cat Luukas and domestic cat Lullu.

I haven't seen world almost at all. I have only been in Sweden, Estonia, Grand Canaria, Greece and Turkey.

I would like to go to:
*Iceland to swim to the fountains
*Norway to cruise to the fjords
*Caribbean sea to cruise
*Italy to see dogs
*Columbia to see my godchild (World Vision)

I love:
*My family
*My friends
*Dogs and cats
*Writing
*Colours
*Donald Duck
*Cards, pens, papers, stickers


In my favourites, on my postcards wall, is exmples of cards what I would like to have and what I don't have yet.


My favourites are also:
*Asterix and Obelix
*Inhabitants of Duckburg
*Hello Kitty
*Eeyore
*Elks and Reindeers
*Diddl, especially Vanillivi and Wollywell
*Colourful cards
*Christmas cards, all over the year
*O loupežníku Rumcajsovi
*Anne Geddes


But please NO AD-cards.

My red mailbox is waiting your cards! :)

List of expired cards:

4 x U.S.A (Lisas33, kymm9901, FloridaGirl, tgrell)
1 x Iran (myuser)
1 x Japan (doraemon)
1 x Malaysia (aliyamaisarah)
1 x Poland (Boro)
2 x Lithuania (zalia, sirses_kanda)
2 x Taiwan (johana515818, fei)
1 x Canada (Tomthemagicman)
1 x Moldova (ValentinaC)
1 x Portugal (afigueiras)
1 x Russia (kasumba)
2 x Germany (KatieBookworm, Ulla65)
1 x Estonia (Mmariska)
2 x China (DuguWanyun, WWY)
1 x Spain (NoTengoDinero)
2 x Thailand (milkkyeiei, mamarine)
1 x Belgium (An-Pa)
1 x Greece (dst121gr)
1 x United Kingdom (Siraliztare)
1 x France (lilipoups)
1 x Brazil (DayanaNunes)

Loading map...