kikicindy

kikicindy, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 21st Nov., 2012
  • icon Seen 10 months ago
icon
89
sent


Receive postcards
91
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon dutch and english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th October

About Cindy...

Hello, my name is Cindy Rasing. I am a female, 43 years old, working in a butcher shop
I am mother of 3 daughters, one of them 11 years of age, one from 8 years old and one babygirl from 1 year old.

I like to read, listen to music and offcourse getting and sending Letters and postcards, i also like going to little markets where you can buy secondhand things and books.
I like to be with my kids and husband in our cosy home.
I like to play candy crash and to play cards.
I like handlettering, and me and my hubby are great fans of motorcycles.

My favourite colour is light pink.
My favourite music are the 80',90's, CCR, rock, and many other styles.
It always depends on wich mood i am🙂
My favourite books are thrillers and books from Virginia Andrews.

I would like to get cards with prints from your country,. Cards with the colour light pink in it and i like cards from cows. 😍 i really like scottisch highlander cows! Maybe you have a card from sugarskulls😍

I would like you to write something about what you did today!
Even if it's nothing, wich grocery did you buy today, what whas the name of the supermarket...that kind of information, looking forward to your card!

You can send me all other kind of cards with or without envelope. The things above here are only recommendations...

Thanks a lot in advance and happy postcrossing for everyone!

Loading map...