kela79, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 11th Feb., 2007
  • icon Seen 4 days ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, swedish, norwegian, finnish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th September 1979
    (43 years old)

About Micaela...

Hi there!I am 43 years old living together with my fiance' and our 6 years old daughter Miranda , in the small village at the countryside called Dagsmark laying by the west coast in the middle of Finland.I am a practical nurse.I have also been living/working in Oslo,Norway during 4 years.
We have a 2 years old cat with the name Milla and a little bunny with the
name Valma♡♡.

My hobbies are writing & swapping postcards/letters,sewing & decorating,gardening,animals,cycling,swimming,reading books & magazines,
shopping,photographing,walking in the nature, ...etc.

I love to exchange postcards from all over the World,that´s my way to travel around in my dreams!:)

I especially likes viewcards of:
* places/towns
* landscapes,wild flowerfields,gardens
* castles,cathedrals,churches,monuments,fountains
* mountains
* bridges,rivers, waterfalls
* lighthouses,sea,fishing boats
* windmills
* national/traditional costumes, any shoe related
* food,fruits,vegetables, beries, recipe,coffee,sweets
* windows & doors, fences
* national flowers
* something related to your culture & handicraft & sewing/knitting
related cards

I also like postcards with:

* wolves, Rottweiler dogs
* bunnies/rabbits
*nice illustrations & children´s book illustration
* trolls
* fairies
* angels
* otters,goats,pigs,ducks,kangaroos,dingos,donkeys or
other wild animals or birds
* painted owls

and CHRISTMAS/EASTER-CARDS are welcome! 🎄

I like nice STAMPS too!
In my FAVORITES you can see which cards I really like a lot!❤
Please no photos, black and White or handmade cards!

Loading map...