katha98

katha98, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd Feb., 2014
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
477
sent


Receive postcards
477
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th July 1998
    (22 years old)

About Katharina...

Hi,
I'm a 20 years old girl from Germany, called Katharina.
My hobbies are dancing, reading books, watching movies, listening to music, martial arts, photographing and travelling.
I have two cats and I love it to be in nature. Also I love to do extrem sports just like bungee jumping, cliff jumps and sky diving.
My favorite Bands are "Sunrise Avenue" from Finland and "Santiano" from Germany but I also often listen to different Metal-bands:)

My prefered postcards:

- Greetings from cards (for example: https://www.postallove.com/Postcards/Greeting
or http://www.zazzle.de/gruss_karte_von_arizona_postkarte-239859028316361884
- Touristcards
- natural phenomenons (aurora Borealis, thunderstorms,
tornados,...)
- something related to the universe (stars, planets,...)
- anything related to the four elements (fire, water, air, earth)
- landscapes (I'm prefering landscapes from your country)
- YOUR city or country (singleview/comicdraw/multiview)
- anything which is typical for your city/country (buildings,
natives, landscapes...)
- dragons
- mythology from YOUR country (if it is possible please with some
explanations)
- black and white with a coulered accent
- Star Wars/Lord of the Rings/Game of Thrones/ Harry Potter/
Marvel
(Please no other movies or series, thanks.:))
- 3D-cards

* And if it is possible please write something (for example "I
love you") in your LANGUAGE (with translation :))

If you have no idea what to write, you can tell me about you, your hometown, your favorite band or music in general. What's your favorite movie, book, song etc?....be creative and write whatever you want :)

Have a nice day,
Katharina

Loading map...