katerina_malina

katerina_malina, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 14th Jun., 2021
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
42
sent


Receive postcards
46
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th July 2004
    (18 years old)

About Kate...

Hi my name is Kate.
I live in Belarus.

I used to play tennis, now I am studying at an art university. My favorite book is "The One".😊 I am fond of cooking and I like to visit establishments with different cuisines.🍳 In my free time I go to discos with my friends and try not to be sad at such a difficult time. I like to sit under a blanket and watch series or movies , I like to visit interesting places and try something new.I just love pandas and bears 🐼My dream is to travel and have a cat🐱

My Instagram:
https://instagram.com/k.katri.n?utm_medium=copy_link

I would be delighted to receive a postcard with:
- TV series, movie or cartoon (end of the fucking world, Harry Potter, Cruella, the simpsons, Netflix series and movies, etc.)
- postcards with food (your national or any other)
- postcards from China and the USA.
- postcards with a view of your city.
- also seasonal cards (in honor of Halloween, New Years, Christmas, Easter, etc.
No ads please. I will be glad to receive any postcard from you!

Don't leave the back of the postcard blank, you can write:
- the recipe for your national dish
- or stick a ticket from any type of transport (bus, train, etc; or a used ticket from the cinema).
- Stickers are welcome (I always glue them myself).
- I really love stamps on postcards.
Or you can write whatever your heart desires💙

Loading map...