katejes

katejes, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 4th Jan., 2018
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
62
sent


Receive postcards
63
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Latin (classical)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th November

About Kate...

Hello. My name is Kate and I live in Saint-Petersburg, Russia. I'm 16 years old. I'm interested in turism, art and cinema. I like travelling the country very much. I also like watching films. One of my favourite film is LaLaLend and of course I like films with Leonardo DiCaprio. My city is big and wonderful. There are lots of art gallereys like Hermitage and State Russian Museum. I'm studying in medical class and I want to be a doctor. I'll be glad to communicate with everyone)
So, I like postcards are with:
-reproductions of paintings ( different art and antique sculpture is my favorite)
-retro pictures
-black and white tones
-architecture
-films, cartoons and serials
-historical sites
If you are a medical student or know Latin please share your favorite saying.

If you can not send a postcard with my interests, I will be happy to receive any postcard with your city or country. All kind of postcard are welcome!
It would be cool and interesting for me if you wrote something in your native language, and then translated into English.
However, I do ask that you please write something more than just "Hi, happy Postcrossing." Tell me about your city or town or something interesting about what's on the card. Don’t be shy to provide me with a return address.

Whatever you send to me, I will be really thankful and happy.
Thank you, have a nice day.
Kate

Loading map...