karkaw27

karkaw27, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 31st Jan., 2010
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
234
sent


Receive postcards
235
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Polish, English, Russian
  • icon Female

About Karolina...

Hello!
My name is Karolina. I'm a 33 years old Polish woman who lives on Long Island, New York. I've been here for almost 9 years and I fell in love with this place. I work as a lab technician for a cosmetic company.
I like to spend my free time laughing at silly things, browsing the Internet,riding a motorcycle with my husband or just simply going for a walk.
I love oddities and antiques. I always browse thrift stores, flea markets etc. in the search of treasures.

Lately my new passion is educating myself about healthy eating and exercising that I've always hated but now started to really enjoy.
I am also a newbie in gardening waiting for strawberry season to start.

Fell free to send me anything you want. Regular postcards,handmade, weird...etc. You can attach crazy pictures,write insane things, life is a freedom of choices so go for it!

If you like to be hinted here is what I like:

- Pinup women
- Women of the world
- Old female movie stars (Monroe etc)
- Vintage/Antique look cards
- Fantasy cards
- Art/Paintings
- Funny cards
- Odd/weird cards

I have one wish..because I have three accounts please address the postcards exactly as above. It's hard for me to register a postcards if I don't know from which account it is from.
Hope to hear soon from you:-)

Loading map...