karelka

karelka, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 7th Mar., 2014
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
387
sent


Receive postcards
386
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd March 1986
    (35 years old)

About Maria...

Hey! My name is Maria, I am 35 years old. I live in Moscow.
My husband and I lead an active lifestyle, we love snowboarding, we love cycling and hiking with a tent.
I love to read books, but always in paper form - I love the smell of the pages. I don't like e-books. I love going to the theater, but films are watched very rarely - it's a pity to waste time on them. things that I love - fresh sheets, autumn, the sound of the sea to meet the dawn, birdsong in the forest.
I was fond of postcrossing, and I had many collections that I love very much and which I watch all over the world. I would be glad if you can help me collect them !! Everest and other mountains are over 8000 kilometers, but not the rest of the mountain, please!
- Bath and sauna, hardening;
- Lilies of the valley, heather, irises, lupine, physalis
- Karl Larsson
- Garnet
- Thistle
- Noel
- Peacock, peacock feathers
- Anime Naruto
I will be glad to postcards with illustrations to the works of N.V. Gogol and the tales of Morozko, 12 months old and the Mistress of the Copper Mountain Bazhova.
If you don't know what to write - here are some ideas that are very interesting to me. Tell us about the place on earth where you want to go. My most cherished dream is to visit the foot of Everest! I love to read, share interesting books.
I am a stamp collector, so please use beautiful picture stamps on your postcard if possible.
Sometimes I receive postcards in envelopes that someone has already received. I don’t mind if you send me such a postcard if it doesn’t fit your collection and meets my wishes. You can make a postcard yourself if you are inspired at this moment)
But most importantly - I will be glad to any postcard from your hands! It's so great to receive congratulations in your inbox. Regards, Maria

Loading map...