juytters2

juytters2, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 23rd Mar., 2010
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
758
sent


Receive postcards
765
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, French, English, Danish
  • icon he/him

About Jo...

Hello my name is Jo Guido, 35 years old, and I live together with my partner (steven_74)with whom I have been together for more than 15 years and married for 6 years. I live in a village near the city of Antwerp, known as the diamond capital of the world.

I like to travel, I am fascinated about passenger airplanes, write with people from different countries and cultures. I also write letters for Amnesty International and send cards to sick children, sick or lonely people or people who deserve a card.

I like gardening and in Spring I start sowing my flowers so I have my own grown flowers in the summer.

I have 5 lazy pussycats, their names are Vladimir, Joelle, Melchior, Jackie and Valentijn. I also feed some stray cats in the neighbourhood.

I want to receive postcards (in envelops no problem!!) from all over the world. I am happy with any postcard you send me, just send me what you feel you have to send me but if you like to know what I really like, here are some ideas:
- cats
- commercial airplanes
- anything airline related
- human rights
- charity
- recycling
- rugby and rugby players
- environmental
- sweet animals
- flags
- LGBT related
- ........ whatever you feel you should send me

and if you want tell me something about you, where you live or just anything you'd like to share with me.

Loading map...