justmegwenny, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 9th Jul., 2009
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch and English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 2nd February 2012
    (12 years old)

About Ferron...

I'm Ferron and 10 years old! I was born on 2 February 2012. I have a a little brother and he is 7 year old and is going to be 8 in August. Our family loves to travel with our caravan through Europe. Our last visit was to France but we have been to Italy and Germany as well. This year we went to Ibiza as well and loved it! Were we are going this year is still uncertain but I can't wait for the adventure. We love to go geocaching and find treasures and beautiful places. I like all animals and nature and dinosaurs. And my little brother loves army thing and firetrucks and other kinds of big cars. We both play Rugby and love that as well!

I love to receive cards this way I learn a lot about the world!

I possible please send me:

• Cards of you place/city/nature. Tell me something about it, we want to learn about the world
• Colorful cards
• Cards with animals or beautiful nature
• Wonders of the world
• Dinosaurs
• Cards that shows fall, winter or spring
• In February of August we would like Birthday cards
• In March you can send me Easter cards
• In December you can send me a Christmas card
• Cards with Rugby
• Cards from Ibiza & South Africa

I really love if you write something, if you don't know what to write. It is not hard. I love to read about the card, why did you chose this one, you can write me about your country, traditions of your country, about your life. What you did today, what the weather is like. Well just anything you want to say.

I like my card written and stamped, not in an envelope please.

Please date the postcard before sending

Please no free or ad-cards.

Loading map...